MUSIC: Experimental Q2

MUSIC- Experimental Q2

Fragment din piesa “Feriga albastră” – ExperimentaL Q2, Soft Records, SFTR-037-2.
Experimental Q2: Valentin Farcaş – guitar; Johann Anton German – piano; Peter Franz German – violin; Johnny Bota – bas, violin; Vasile Bârsan – drums; Ioan Kovacs – percussion.

Romanian Itineraries Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.