BUCHAREST: Cărturești Carusel

Cărturești Carusel: o nouă librărie Cărturești se deschide în centrul istoric al Bucureștiului
Cărturești

A Breathtaking All-White Bookstore Opens in a 19th Century Building in Bucharest, Romania

New Magical Bookstore Opens Its Doors In Romania

Probably the Most Wonderful Bookstore from Eastern Europe Was Just Opened in Bucharest

Carousel of Lights opens officially this Thursday in the Old Town

The Carusel of Lights, iconic building in the Old Town, to host new hip book store

C I T I N E R A R I E S | BUCHAREST

2 thoughts on “BUCHAREST: Cărturești Carusel

  1. Pingback: BUCHAREST: Cărturești Carusel | C I T I N E R A R I E S

  2. Pingback: BUCHAREST: Book Stores | Romanian Itineraries

Leave a Reply

